Classroom Pages by Subject

English-Language Arts

Madeline Britt

mabritt@lodiusd.net

Dustin Carr

dcarr@lodiusd.net

Maryellen Cerney

mcerney@lodiusd.net

Joann Driggs

jdriggs@lodiusd.net

David Harlow

dharlow@lodiusd.net

Michael Hurst

mhurst@lodiusd.net

Brittany Koznek-Paglierani

bpaglierani@lodiusd.net

Tanzi Miller

tmiller@lodiusd.net

Sharon Verle

sverle@lodiusd.net

Math

Jana Bird

jbird@lodiusd.net

Teng Chang

tchang@lodiusd.net

Chris Herringer

cherringer@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Tolentino

jtolentino@lodiusd.net

Chanh Truong

ctruong@lodiusd.net

Benjamin Vue

bvue@lodiusd.net

Music

 

Beth Sanders

 

bsanders@lodiusd.net

     

Physical Education

Ben Brown

bbrown@lodiusd.net

Ryan Smith

rsmith@lodiusd.net

Karen Stevens

kstevens@lodiusd.net

David Telles

dtelles@lodiusd.net

Clint Wilcox

cwilcox@lodiusd.net

Science

          Dave Kitamura

wkitamura@lodiusd.net

          Estela Oshalim

eoshalim@lodiusd.net

          Almira Ochotorena

apadernilla@lodiusd.net

          Josh Sandler

jsandler@lodiusd.net

          Lisa Wilkins

lwilkins@lodiusd.net

Social Studies

         Brian Bird

bbird@lodiusd.net

          Sadie Bowman

sbowman@lodiusd.net

          Damon Millar

dmillar@lodisud.net

          Joey Paglierani

jpaglierani@lodiusd.net

          Aaron Sass

asass@lodiusd.net

Special Education

Susan Andonian

sandonian@lodiusd.net

Kelly Brooks

Bill Federico

wfederico@lodiusd.net

Wendy Morgan

wmorgan@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Plaster

jplaster@lodiusd.net

David Whitehouse

dwhitehouse@lodiusd.net

Support

Calena Edwards

Nurse

caedwards@lodiusd.net

Natalie Lorbecki

Speech/Language

nlobecki@kodiusd.net

San Kim

Khmer/Cambodian Translator

skim@lodiusd.net

Miriam Oceguera

Spanish Translator

moceguera@lodiusd.net

Helen Tsai

Psychologist 

htsai@lodiusd.net