Staff Directory

Administration

Janet Godina

Principal

jperez@lodiusd.net

Brian Heck

Vice Principal

bheck@lodiusd.net

Benjamin Rechter

Vice Principal

brechter@lodiusd.net

Cafeteria

Alicia Bjornson

abjornson@lodisud.net

Felicitas De Casillas

 

Christine Perry

 

Betty Wright

Campus Supervisors

Darro Byrd

dbyrd@lodiusd.net

Donna Glaros

 

Counseling

Nia Grayson

ngrayson@lodiusd.net

Monica Newsome

mnewsome@lodiusd.net

 

Custodial

Xuan Trinh

 

xtrinh@lodisusd.net

Luz Fregoso

 

 

Adriana Longorio

Office Staff

Ruthie Maggetti

rmaggetti@lodiusd.net

Heather Ayers

hayers@lodiusd.net

Maricela Santana

msantana@lodiusd.net

Melanie Zecher

mzecher@lodiusd.net

Lynell Yochum

lyochum@lodiusd.net